Support on site

Support on site

Quality through support

Our globally operating service team is always ready to assist you when needed. With many years of experience and practical methods of measurement, we optimize the interaction between the mold and machine directly on site. Our support measures improve product quality and help to reduce wear of concrete block mold and other machine components.

High-speed camera

Problem areas of various components cannot be identified with the naked eye.

Due to the vibration loading forces of the mold in the concrete block machine, potential problem areas of various components cannot be identified with the naked eye.

Here the effect often lies in the detail. High-speed imaging makes visible parameters that are hardly perceptible to the human eye but are essential for the production process; these can then be analyzed in order to correct the process settings. These images are taken and evaluated directly on site by service employees.

My Calibration

Minimize mold wear

Vibrating bar measurement

Correct the vibrating bar settings

To minimize mold wear, we offer you comprehensive advice on adjusting the necessary machine setup for your mold. In this way, your process and machine settings can be optimized to ensure the production of high-quality concrete products.

To do this, we use acceleration measurement sensors to analyze the dynamic behavior of your mold in the machine during the compaction process. Accelerations, speeds, amplitudes and frequency spectra are tested and calibrated.

Unevenly set vibrating bars on the vibrating table cause fluctuating compaction processes and different block heights. To measure and correct the vibrating bar settings on the vibrating table, our service vehicles are equipped with a measuring device for electronic spacing measurement.

kobra-logo-support

Repairs in the precasting plant

Repair minor damage

In addition to the planned service and replacement of wear parts, we also repair minor damage to the mold directly in the production plant. This saves you transportation costs and delays in your production.

We can use targeted measures to extend the service life of your molds:

Support
Welding of cracks
Support
Reconditioning of the mold’s bottom edge
Support
Repair of damaged chamfers
Support
Replacement of worn tamper shoes
Support
Welding or replacement of broken tamper head plungers
Support
Start-up service for heated and special molds
TOP
(Datenschutzerklärung)

Support on Site

Support on Site

Qualität durch Support

Unser mobiles Serviceteam ist für Sie weltweit im Einsatz und immer an Ihrer Seite. Mit langjähriger Erfahrung und praxisorientierten Messmethoden optimieren wir das Zusammenspiel zwischen Form und Maschine direkt bei Ihnen vor Ort.

support-on-site-bild-1
support-on-site-bild-2
support-on-site-bild-3

High-Speed-Camera

Problemstellen verschiedener Bauteile mit bloßem Auge nicht zu erkennen.

Durch die Schwingungsbelastung der Form in der Betonsteinmaschine sind mögliche Problemstellen verschiedener Bauteile mit bloßem Auge nicht zu erkennen.

Dabei liegt die Wirkung oftmals im Detail. Mittels Aufnahmen im High-Speed-Verfahren können für das menschliche Auge kaum wahrnehmbare, für den Fertigungsprozess jedoch wesentliche Parameter sichtbar gemacht und analysiert werden, um Korrekturen der Prozesseinstellungen vorzunehmen. Diese Messung wird von den Servicemitarbeitern direkt bei Ihnen vor Ort durchgeführt und ausgewertet.

My Calibration

Verschleiß an der Form verhindern

Schlagleistenmessung

Korrektur der Schlagleisteneinstellungen

Um hohen Verschleiß an der Form zu verhindern, bieten wir Ihnen eine umfassende Beratung zur Einstellung des benötigten Maschinensetups für Ihre Form. So können Ihre Prozess- und Maschineneinstellungen optimiert werden, um die Herstellung qualitativ hochwertiger Betonerzeugnisse zu gewährleisten.

Dazu analysieren wir mit Beschleunigungsmesssensoren das dynamische Verhalten Ihrer Form in der Maschine während des Verdichtungsprozesses. Beschleunigungen, Geschwindigkeiten, Schwingwege und Frequenzspektren werden geprüft und kalibriert.

Ungleichmäßig eingestellte Schlagleisten am Rütteltisch bewirken schwankende Verdichtungsprozesse und unterschiedliche Steinhöhen. Zur Messung und Korrektur der Schlagleisteneinstellungen am Rütteltisch sind unsere Servicefahrzeuge mit einem Messgerät zur elektronischen Abstandsmessung ausgestattet.

kobra-logo-support

Reparaturen im Betonsteinwerk

Instandsetzung kleinerer Schäden

Neben der geplanten Wartung und dem Verschleißteilwechsel reparieren wir kleinere Schäden an der Form direkt im Betonsteinwerk. Damit sparen Sie Transportkosten und langen Stillstand in Ihrer Produktion.

Die Nutzungsdauer Ihrer Formen können wir mit gezielten Maßnahmen verlängern:

Support
Schweißen von Rissen
Support
Aufarbeiten der Formunterkante
Support
Instandsetzung abgeplatzter Fasen
Support
Austausch verschlissener Druckplatten
Support
Schweißen o. Austausch gebr. Stempelrohre
Support
Start-Up-Service für beheizte Sonderformen
TOP
(Datenschutzerklärung)